Craidell Ltd.   Craidell Ltd.
Suomi English Russian

Программирование устройства ЧПУ серии NC включает в себя:

  • Характеризацию устройства (определение адресного пространства логики, параметров осей и прочее);
  • Программирование логики станка (PLC), то есть определение реакции внешних исполнительных механизмов на изменение сигналов от датчиков станка, внутренних регистров ЧПУ и нажатие оператором кнопок на станочном пульте.

Возможности изменения параметров осей чрезвычайно широки. В файле характеризации осей учитываются практически все факторы, влияющие на точность позиционирования и плавность хода. Учитываются люфты, динамические характеристики привода, максимальные скорость и ускорение и многие другие параметры. Благодаря этому, даже на станке с достаточно изношенной механикой, можно добиться весьма высоких точностных и динамических показателей.

Программная логика управляет в основном вспомогательными узлами станка: электродвигателями насосов, гидро- и пневмоклапанами, механизмами смены инструмента. Несмотря на то, что существуют стандартные решения схем управления тем или иным классом узлов, мы учитываем также в своей работе пожелания технологов и оператора данного станка, создавая рабочую среду, которая максимально соответствует задачам производства.


© Craidell Ltd., 2008. All rights reserved. PGT: 0.0011060237884521 sec. | Hits:

Craidell Ltd.   Craidell Ltd.
Suomi English Russian

Programming of the CNC device of series NC includes:

  • Characterisation of the arrangement (determination of address space of logic, parameters of axis and other);
  • Programming of logic of the machine tool (PLC), that is determination of response of exterior operating mechanisms on change of signals from sensors of the machine tool, interior registers of a CNC and pushing by the operator of buttons on the machine benchboard.

Possibilities of change of parameters of axis are extremely wide. In a file of a characterisation of axis the factors influencing positioning accuracy and smoothness of a motion are noted practically all. Gaps, dynamic responses of a servodrive unit, the maximum velocity and acceleration and many other parameters are noted. Owing to it, even on the machine tool with enough outworn mechanics, it is possible to achieve rather high precision and dynamic exponents.

The programmable logic drives in the core auxiliary units of the machine tool: electromotors of pumps, hydro- and pneumatic valves, mechanisms of changeover of the instrument. In spite of the fact that there are standard solutions of control schemes that or other class-room of units, we note also in the operation the wishes of process men and the operator of the given machine tool, creating actuating working environment which peakly matches to destinations of production.


© Craidell Ltd., 2008. All rights reserved. PGT: 0.0019969940185547 sec. | Hits: